Alchemy Fiction

Here is a taster of Alchemy Press books. After you’ve read the words, and if you enjoyed them and want to discover more, why not pop over to Amazon (or any other preferred book store) and buy a copy…

Use the drop-down menus or click on the following links:

The Smith of Hockley by James Brogden

Kami Ga Kikoemasu by Mike Chinn

The Ballad of Lucy Lightfoot by Jan Edwards

Lives by John Grant

A Christmas Demon is for Life by Paul Kane

The Cunning Plan by Anne Nicholls

The Cupboard of Winds by Marion Pitman

Innsmouth Gold by David A Sutton

Ain’t That the Truth by Bryn Fortey