Website changes

We are altering this website a little. The first change is to group our books into year of publication (for example, click here). There is also a list of all books in publication order. Hopefully this will help you find the title you’re after. Our 2014 titles are:

Kneeling in the Silver Light edited by Dean M Drinkel

Merry-Go-Round and Other Words by Bryn Fortey

Nick Nightmare Investigates by Adrian Cole

The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes 3 edited by Mike Chinn

The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic 2 edited by Jan Edwards and Jenny Barber

Touchstones: Essays on the Fantastic by John Howard


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.