Kneeling in the Silver Light: ToC

Kneeling In The Silver Light 2

The ToC for Kneeling in the Silver Light, edited by Dean M Drinkel, has been announced:.

  • Introduction by Dean M Drinkel
  • The Dead by Rupert Brooke
  • The Scent Of Roses by Christopher Fowler
  • On the Side of the Angels by Mary Pletsch
  • Fernackerpan by Peter Mark May
  • Unknown Soldier by Nancy Hayden
  • The Blinds by Thomas Strømsholt
  • The Iron Shovel by Amberle L. Husbands
  • Where The White Long Roadway Lies by Mike Chinn
  • The Wire by Stephanie Ellis
  • Yugen by David Thomas
  • The Wolves Of Vimy by David Jón Fuller
  • The Silk Angel by Christine Morgan
  • Dig by Daniel I. Russell
  • The Secret of Blackwater Island by Rima Devereaux
  • After The Harvest by Bryn Fortey
  • A Very Strange Tunnelling Company by Paul Woodward
  • Casualties by Anthony Hanks
  • Truce by Shaun A.J. Hamilton
  • Morningstar by Emile-Louis Tomas Jouvet
  • Somme-Nambula by Allen Ashley
  • The Treasure by Rupert Brooke


      • I do tend to check my spam filter before deletion but it’s always possible I missed something. Dean definitely received my submission because I have an aknowledgment email from November. Sometimes emails go awry so guess it’s just one of those things.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.