The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic volume 2: ToC

Editors Jan Edwards and Jenny Barber have now finalised the stories for The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic 2. In alphabetical order they are:

  • Sarah Ash – La Vouivre
  • James Brogden – Avatising
  • Carl Barker – The West Dulwich Horror
  • Andrew Coulthard – Paradise Walk
  • K T Davies – For the Memory of Jane
  • Pauline E Dungate – Trapped in the Web
  • Chico Kidd – Blood*uckers
  • Tanith Lee – The Mermaid
  • Christine Morgan – High School Mythical:Asgard
  • Lou Morgan – Death and the Weaver
  • Marion Pitman – The Cupboard of Winds
  • Adrian Tchaikovsky – Where the Brass Band Plays
  • With a cover painting by Les Edwards.

The anthology is scheduled for launch at this year’s FantasyCon.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.