Urban Mythic: the ToC

UM cover A 008 b

The order for the ToC for The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic has now been decided:

  • Introduction – Jan Edwards & Jenny Barber
  • Ian Whates – Default Reactions
  • Gaie Sebold – Underground
  • James Brogden – The Smith of Hockley
  • Graham Edwards – A Night to Forget
  • Joyce Chng – Dragon-Form Witch
  • Mike Resnick – The Wizard of West 34th street
  • Anne Nicholls – The Seeds of a Pomegranate
  • Adrian Tchaikovsky – Family Business
  • Jaine Fenn – Not the Territory
  • Christopher Golden – Under Cover of Night
  • Zen Cho – Fish Bowl
  • Kate Griffin – An Inspector Calls
  • Jonathan Oliver – White Horse
  • Alison Littlewood – The Song of the City

Remember: the anthology is due to be launched at the World Fantasy Convention, which this year is held in Brighton.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.